Program Staff

Program Staff

Anya Elidi-Stubbs

Assistant Executive Director
Oversees: Club 1515 Teen Center and Napa Clubhouse
E-mail: Anya@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 255-8866 x115

Jaime Gallegos

Area Director, American Canyon
Oversees: American Canyon Clubhouse, American Canyon Middle School, Canyon Oaks Elementary, Donaldson Way Elementary, and Napa Junction Elementary
E-mail: JGallegos@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 648-1460

Julia Matison

Director of Program Services
Oversees: McPherson Elementary, Napa Valley Language Academy, Pueblo Vista Elementary, and Salvador Elementary
E-mail: JMatison@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 255-8866 x102

Michael Tillotson

Program Director, Napa Clubhouse 
Phone: (707) 255-8866 X114

Van Ferreira 

Program Director, American Canyon Clubhouse
Phone: (707) 648-1460

Andrea Garcia Navarro

Program Director, McPherson Unit
E-mail: Andrea@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 501-8948

Lana Tillotson

Program Director, NVLA Unit
E-mail: LTillotson@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 266-4455

Cassidy Straily

Program Director, Pueblo Vista Unit
E-mail: CStraily@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707-266-4456

Amanda Fisher

Program Director, Salvador Unit
Phone: (707) 501-8949

David Farley

Program Director, Canyon Oaks Unit
E-mail: DFarley@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 260-5402

Hugo Corro

Program Director, Napa Junction Unit
E-mail: HCorro@ThePositivePlace.org
Phone: (707) 225-5491
Share by: